GCSE Results

Hey Guys,

I just thought I’d share with you my GCSE results. After the most awful year of being poorly and being filled with stress and anxiety I can finally say the pain was worth it, as I am over the moon with my results. I was even poorly through exams – it was a pretty awful few weeks for me, but I got through them.

I have spent the last fair few weeks worrying and stressing over the actual results and even the day before results day I was panicking about whether I’d have the re sit maths – which would’ve been my biggest nightmare. Or whether I wouldn’t make it into college, but I DID IT!!!

My results were:

French, History, English Literature and RS – A

Maths, English Language, Biology and Chemistry – B

Drama and Physics – C

I came out of some of those exams crying, some I was happy with and some I was poorly before I even went in! But I came out in the end with a set of results that I couldn’t be happier with. I thought I had failed physics after the final exam I sat, but here I am, turns out making up stuff as you go along sometimes works! But I wouldn’t recommend that at all! I have exactly what I need for next year and the fact I got an A in 2 of the subjects I’m taking – Literature and RS makes me so happy!

I hope you guys got what you wanted, I know you would’ve all tried your best and I’m proud of each and every one of you. And, if you didn’t quite get what you wanted then don’t worry, that one piece of paper with a few letters on it DOES NOT decide your future. You’re all amazing and don’t you forget that. If you want to share what you got then feel free, but if not then I completely understand!

Keep Smiling Guys,

Crystal Clexr xxx

11 thoughts on “GCSE Results

  1. Well done!!! I got my AS results a few weeks ago as well and they were nice too, though I’m gonna be retaking one exam because the invigilator messed it up for me xD I found the AS year to be like 818181x more challenging than GCSEs but it was also more laid-back and they treated you with more respect so I found it (mostly) alright 🙂

    Like

    • Thankyou! and I’m glad you liked yours. I’m very nervous to take on the challenge of AS but I’m also very excited cause I know it will all lead to a very exciting time for me! and yeah I hope it goes ok for me. thankyou for your advice about it x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

